44 Cranberry Point: Cedar Cove Bk. 4

Author: Debbie Macomber

Publisher: MIRA Books

Release Date: September 2004

Blue Ribbon Rating: 5

Format: PRINT

Buy Now!

Peggy and Bob Beldon own the house at 44 Cranberry Point in lovely Cedar Cove, Washington.  They run the Thyme and Tide Bed and Breakfast, legendary in the area for its warm hospitality and beautiful gardens.  The only problem is the Beldons have decided not to take any guests since their last visitor was found dead in his locked room.  Turns out, he was murdered-poisoned to death.  And, as if that were not bad enough, Bob knew him.  They'd spent time together in Viet Nam along with another former Cedar Cove resident, Dan Sherman, who'd disappeared only to be found dead.  Is Bob next on the list?

44 CRANBERRY POINT is the fourth book in Debbie Macomber's CEDAR COVE series.  Besides learning about the Beldon's troubles, we also get to peek in on newlyweds Olivia and Jack Griffin and Maryellen and Jon Bowman.  Romance is in the air for some of the other town's residents.  And, is trouble beginning to rear its ugly head for private detective Roy McAfee and his wife, Corrie?

Bestselling author Macomber has again succeeded in bringing us a story with characters that are true-to-life, compassionate, and just plain fun to read about.  Whether or not you've had the opportunity to read the previous installments, you'll not feel too left out-Cedar Cove is a very friendly, welcoming town.

Previous Cedar Cove releases:





Coming in October 2005:  5 HARBOR STREET

By Romance Junkies Reviewer: Brooke Wills

Click here to Buy this Book Now!


Romance Junkies Content Editor: Phyllis Ingram

Romance Junkies Publishing Editor: Raven


Top of Page


Designed & Hosted by:

©2003-2007 Romance Junkies. All rights reserved