6 Rainier Drive

Author: Debbie Macomber

Publisher: MIRA Books

Release Date: September 2006

Blue Ribbon Rating: 5

Format: PRINT

Buy Now!

When we last left Debbie Macomber’s CEDAR COVE series, The Lighthouse had been destroyed by an arsonist.  Now Justine and Seth Gunderson must pick up their lives and decide whether or not to rebuild the very popular restaurant.

Of course, they are not the only story happening in town!  Romance is in the air for Linnette and Cal, Rachel and Nate, and Teri and Bobby.  Maryellen’s pregnancy has forced her on bed rest, and forced Jon to come to terms with his parents being in their lives.  Allison is just sure Anson could never have set the fire that burned down The Lighthouse, even though all fingers point to him.  And there is so much more is going on in quaint and beautiful Cedar Cove that you’ll just need to find out for yourself!


6 RAINIER DRIVE is the sixth installment in this delightful series.  Debbie Macomber always creates such real characters, people so much like your own next-door neighbors.  Her wonderfully written stories are the kind that stick with you long after you’ve finished the book.  The CEDAR COVE series and 6 RAINIER DRIVE are no exception.  And the nice thing is, even if you haven’t read the previous CEDAR COVE books, you can start with this one, and collect the other five later to catch-up!  NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber is always a favorite, and 6 RAINIER DRIVE proves again why.


By Romance Junkies Reviewer: Brooke Wills

Click here to Buy this Book Now!


Romance Junkies Content Editor: Phyllis Ingram

Romance Junkies Publishing Editor: Chrissy


Top of Page


Designed & Hosted by:

©2003-2007 Romance Junkies. All rights reserved