Dreaming in Blue,1 Night Stand Series

Author: Olivia Starke

Publisher: Decadent Publishing Company, LLC

Release Date: May 6, 2012

Blue Ribbon Rating: 5

Format: Ebook

Buy Now!

Sierra Applegate
had made a successful career as a relationship therapist.  She didn’t let the fact that she was blind stop her from living out her dreams.  There was one area in her life that was lacking and that was finding someone to share it with.  Upon the suggestion of her sister, she contacts the 1 Night Stand dating service.  Madame Eve sets her up with Daniel T. McIntyre.

When she meets Daniel, she feels an instantaneous attraction to him.  Daniel had lost his wife three years ago in a house fire.  In the inferno he was able to save his daughter, but the fiery blaze had left permanent marks on his body.

Sierra and Daniel both provide the healing balm that is missing from each other lives.  Will one night be enough to satisfy these two lost souls?

DREAMING IN BLUE is an outstanding romance!  Olivia Starke has done a tremendous job in the creation of this book.  I feel that it is an exceptional addition to the 1 Night Stand Series.  I highly recommend DREAMING IN BLUE to any true blue romance fan.

By Romance Junkies Reviewer: Suzie Housley

Click here to Buy this Book Now!


Romance Junkies Content Editor: Wendy

Romance Junkies Publishing Editor: Chrissy


Top of Page


Designed & Hosted by:

©2003-2007 Romance Junkies. All rights reserved