Getting It All - Sapphire Falls series, Book 4

Author: Erin Nicholas

Publisher: Erin Nicholas

Release Date: April 21, 2015

Blue Ribbon Rating: 4

Format: EBOOK

Buy Now!

GETTING IT ALL (SAPPHIRE FALLS BOOK 4) has four rambunctious boys who have lost both their parents, a delectable and tempting guardian who is trying to do everything on her own for her nephews and herself and a very sexy cowboy who has a connection to the boys since he was their dad's best friend and their dad was treated as another son/brother by the Bennett clan.

Nicholas' GETTING IT ALL is another steamy, romantic contemporary from one of my favorite authors that reunites us with many characters in the small town of Sapphire Falls, Nebraska.  This is Delaney and Tucker's story and while never having met before this summer they knew about each other for thirteen years from Rafe - Tucker's best friend and Delaney's brother-in-law.  When they first meet the chemistry is immediate and there aren't sparks but flames - it's that hot between them.  While they are a little daring in where their loving takes place there are real feelings between them even though Delaney can't wrap her head around it.  They take turns with the two steps forward, one step back approach but for good reason.  Delaney is trying to make a life for herself and her four nephews and stand on her own two feet for the first time ever in her life.  She gets support from unexpected people and is surprised when they get her like no one else ever has before.  She is welcomed as part of the family because they too have heard all about her from Rafe on his annual summer visits with his sons to Sapphire Falls. There are family and friends, lots of outdoors, animals, food and parties, homes and scenery, neighbors, renovations, gossip, some sweet moments, romance and lots and lots of loving.  There is a happily ever after in the offing and we get a hint of which Bennett brother may be front and center in the next story.  There was nice closure and I can't wait to read more of this series.


I have now read several of Nicholas' series - THE BRADFORD's, the COUNTING ON LOVE and the first four books in the SAPPHIRE FALLS SERIES.  According to her website, the next two books in the series will be out this summer and I can't wait to read them - GETTING LUCKY and GETTING OVER IT.  I'm looking forward to reading her other books I have missed along the way including her two novellas in this series - GETTING IN THE SPIRIT and GETTING IN THE MOOD.

By Romance Junkies Reviewer: Jo

Click here to Buy this Book Now!


Romance Junkies Content Editor: Chrissy

Romance Junkies Publishing Editor: Dorine


Top of Page


Designed & Hosted by:

©2003-2007 Romance Junkies. All rights reserved