Jamie: Visitation Series: Book 5

Author: Lori Foster

Publisher: Zebra Books

Release Date: June 7, 2005

Blue Ribbon Rating: 5

Format: PRINT

Buy Now!

Jamie Creed is a mysterious man that lives in the mountains near the town of Visitation.  Even though he has made some special friends in town, he keeps his distance.  He can't risk making friends and exposing them to the dangers of his life.

His life had been very private and uneventful until the day Faith Owens finds her way up his mountain and enters his life.  Jamie is a gifted man that can easily read a person's thoughts and see into the future, but he quickly realizes that Faith has a way of blocking her innermost thoughts from him.  Jamie has no choice but to keep her with him after she falls in his cabin and hurts her leg.  Faith finally lets him know that she has a daughter that has the same gifts that he has and they need his protection.   Jamie and Faith find that they can no longer fight the heat between them as they give into the primal urges of their bodies and souls.  But, no matter how hard he tries to read her, Jamie knows Faith is hiding something from him.  Will Jamie still want her when he discovers the one life altering secret that she has not shared yet?  Will the love that is growing between them be strong enough to stand the dangers that they will soon face?


JAMIE is the fifth book in the VISITATION SERIES.  Lori Foster does some of her best writing in telling the story about Jamie and his heart wrenching past.  Then the love of his life, Faith, enters with the one secret that will change his life forever.  And of course, the story would not be complete without the wonderful characters that are Jamie's friends in Visitation.

By Romance Junkies Reviewer: Briana Burress

Click here to Buy this Book Now!


Romance Junkies Content Editor:

Romance Junkies Publishing Editor: Sandra


Top of Page


Designed & Hosted by:

©2003-2007 Romance Junkies. All rights reserved